Kontakt

Stowarzyszenie TRADYTOR

ul. Łukasiewicza 26/40

09-400 Płock

email: stowarzyszenie@tradytor.pl

REGON: 142892273

NIP: 774-319-55-94

Nr konta: Volkswagen Bank 68 2130 0004 2001 0554 6429 0001

 

Zarząd Stowarzyszenia:

Tomasz Wieteska - p.o. Prezesa Zarządu, email: tomasz.wieteska@tradytor.pl tel. 602-722-519

Michał Umiński - Sekretarz, email: michal.uminski@tradytor.pl

Tomasz Kowalski - Skarbnik, email:  tomasz.kowalski@tradytor.pl

Andrzej Muszalski - Członek Zarządu, email: andrzej.muszalski@tradytor.pl

 

Komisja Rewizyjna:

Agata Warczachowska - Przewodnicząca, email: agata.warczachowska@tradytor.pl

Radosław Rękawiecki - Członek, email: radoslaw.rekawiecki@tradytor.pl

Zbigniew Bor - Członek, email: zbigniew.bor@tradytor.pl